Outstanding Member Award
Home Outstanding Member Award

This award recognizes continuing service and outstanding contributions from members which have expanded or strengthened ICASR.

This award runs annually, and nominees will be judged on the basis of their contributions to the success of ICASR in one or more of the following areas:

  1. Promoting the collaboration of ICASR and other related organizations;
  2. Recommend new members to ICASR;
  3. Serving as reviewer/committee member/speaker etc. at the conferences of ICASR;
  4. Achieving national or international recognition that has helped promote or increase prestige for ICASR.

The candidates will be nominated by the ICASR council from the members who have been joined ICASR for at least one year.

If you have any questions about this award, please contact to .

Keynote Speakers

  • Dimitrios A. Karras

    Dimitrios A. Karras

    Professor, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece.

  • Gian Luca Brunetti

    Gian Luca Brunetti

    Associate professor of Architectural Technology, the Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy.

  • Michael Zyda

    Michael Zyda

    Professor, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA.

  • Ljiljana Trajkovic

    Ljiljana Trajkovic

    Professor, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada.